Laboratory and control entity

Registration No.: EXT-L-014 / EXT-L-036 / EXT-E-003

BUSINESS STRUCTURE

Current Elaborex staff, Quality in Construction S.L.

Since its inception, Elaborex, Calidad en la Construcción, has been incorporating into its staff the human resources necessary to guarantee the experience and technical capacity necessary to meet the needs of a demanding market increasingly oriented towards new technologies throughout its scope of action..

Dirección técnica

Victoriano Henao Dávila.

Technical industrial engineer.
Email: vhenao@elaborex.es

Personal de departamentos técnicos

Alberto Moreno Tired

Technical architect, Building Engineer and Materials Engineer.
Email: amoreno@elaborex.es

Alfonso Carabias Antunez

Technical Architect and Building Engineer.
Superior technician in occupational risk prevention.
Email: acarabias@elaborex.es

Eusebio Rubio Ceferino

Graduated in Geological Sciences.
Master in Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering.
Email: erubio@elaborex.es

Elías Diéguez Navas

Technical Architect and graduate in Building.
Email: edieguez@elaborex.es

Carmen Valenzuela April

Graduated in Geological Sciences.
Graduated in Environmental Sciences.
Email: cvalenzuela@elaborex.es

Miguel Martins Da Silva

Geologist engineer.
Email: mmartins@elaborex.es

Pablo Valencia Abbot

Graduated in Mechanical Engineering.
Email: pvalencia@elaborex.es

Angel Manuel Parra Sosa

Graduated in Electrical Engineering.
Email: mparra@elaborex.es

Luis Felipe Pérez Romero

Civil engineer, Channels and Ports.
Email: lfperez@elaborex.es

Personal de Laboratorio

Teodoro Moreno Villalobos

Analyst.
Email: tmoreno@elaborex.es

Antonio Marin Quintana

Laboratory assistant.

Paulino Rodríguez Cebrino

Laboratory assistant.

Francisco Gaston Rodriguez

Laboratory assistant.

Ismael Gilgado Jimenez

Laboratory assistant.

Álvaro Pérez Rubio

Laboratory assistant.

Jose Lorenzo Garcia Montejano

Laboratory assistant.

Angel Carapeto Mauriz

Laboratory assistant.

Jose Gonzalez Cuenda

Laboratory assistant.

Jose Carlos Matamoros Ramirez

Laboratory assistant.

Teodoro Moreno de Tena

Laboratory assistant.

Jairo Pacheco Barahona

Laboratory assistant.

Aaron Zacarias Flores Rodríguez

Laboratory assistant.

Santiago Rabazo de la Cruz

Inspector of metallic structures, Level II.
Laboratory assistant.

Personal de Administración

Maria Luisa Macias Ruzafa

FP II Business Administration.
Email: mmacias@elaborex.es

Beatriz Henao Hernandez

Graduated in Labor Relations and Human Resources.
Email: elaborex@elaborex.es

Personal de Calidad y Medioambiente

Sara Rodríguez Canito

Diploma in Economic and Business Sciences.
Radioactive Facility Supervisor (IRA 2967).
Quality and environment auditor.
Email: srodriguez@elaborex.es

Top
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes.. By clicking the OK button, accept the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes.
Privacy