Laboratory and control entity

Registration No.: EXT-L-014 / EXT-L-036 / EXT-E-003

BUSINESS STRUCTURE

Current Elaborex staff, Quality in Construction S.L.

Since its inception, Elaborex, Calidad en la Construcción, has been incorporating into its staff the human resources necessary to guarantee the experience and technical capacity necessary to meet the needs of a demanding market increasingly oriented towards new technologies throughout its scope of action..

Dirección técnica

Luis Felipe Pérez Romero

Civil engineer, Channels and Ports.

CEO and Technical Director.

Email: lfperez@elaborex.es

Laboratorios de Badajoz y Casar de Cáceres.

Elijah Dieguez Navas.

Technical Architect and graduate in Building.

Director of the laboratories.

 

Maria Jose Pozon Lanchazo.

Graduated in Materials Engineering.

Assistant to the laboratory management.

Email: mjpozon@elaborex.es

Laboratorio de Évora (Portugal)

Miguel Martins Da Silva.

Geologist engineer.

laboratory manager.

Email: mmartins@elaborex.es

Jose Lorenzo Garcia Montejano

Laboratory assistant.

Angel Carapeto Mauriz

Laboratory assistant.

Jose Gonzalez Cuenda

Laboratory assistant.

Jose Carlos Matamoros Ramirez

Laboratory assistant.

Teodoro Moreno de Tena

Laboratory assistant.

Jairo Pacheco Barahona

Laboratory assistant.

Aaron Zacarias Flores Rodríguez

Laboratory assistant.

Santiago Rabazo de la Cruz

Inspector of metallic structures, Level II.
Laboratory assistant.

Building Department, Pathology and Rehabilitation

Alfonso Carabias Antunez.

Technical Architect and Building Engineer.

Superior technician in occupational risk prevention.

Email: acarabias@elaborex.es

Emilio Corzo Gomez.

Technical architect.

Email: ecorzo@elaborex.es

Departamento de Geotecnia

Carmen Valenzuela April.

Graduated in Geological Sciences.

Graduated in Environmental Sciences. department manager.

Email: cvalenzuela@elaborex.es

Blanca Ferreira Garcia.

Graduated in geology.

Master's Degree in Geological Resources and Geological Engineering.

Email: bferreira@elaborex.es

Departamento de Ingeniería y Plantas fotovoltaicas

Pablo Valencia Abbot.

Graduated in Mechanical Engineering.

department manager.

Email: pvalencia@elaborex.es

Departamento de Instalaciones

Angel Manuel Parra Sosa

Graduated in Electrical Engineering.

department manager.

Email: mparra@elaborex.es

Responsables de Personal de Laboratorio

Teodoro Moreno Villalobos.

Analyst Coordinator.

Email: tmoreno@elaborex.es

Antonio Marin Quintana.

Laboratory assistant.

Operations coordinator.

Paulino Rodriguez Cebrino.

Laboratory assistant.

team coordinator.

Badajoz Laboratory.

Ismael Gilgado Jimenez.

Laboratory assistant.

team coordinator.

Badajoz Laboratory.

Alvaro Perez Rubio.

Laboratory assistant.

team coordinator.

Caceres Laboratory.

Santiago Rabazo de la Cruz.

Inspector of metallic structures. Level II.

Laboratory assistant.

Departamento de Administración

Maria Luisa Macias Ruzafa.

FP II Business Administration.

department manager.

Email: mmacias@elaborex.es

Beatriz Henao Hernandez.

Graduated in Labor Relations and Human Resources.

Assistant to the head of the department.

Email: elaborex@elaborex.es

Departamento de Calidad y Medio Ambiente

Sarah Rodriguez Little.

Diploma in Economic and Business Sciences.

Supervisor of radioactive facilities.

Quality and environment auditor.

department manager.

Email: srodriguez@elaborex.es

Top
Ver Dossier
Info sobre ayudas
para rehabilitación
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes.. Contiene enlaces a sitios web de terceros con políticas de privacidad ajenas que podrás aceptar o no cuando accedas a ellos. By clicking the OK button, accept the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes.
Privacy